THE VOID | ULTIMATE VIRTUAL REALITY

I was amazed to see their advert in one of my social medias. The idea seemed so outlandish but apparently, with our technology today, we are able to achieve this kind of entertainment. I do not have much of the details and purely stating what their trailer showed. If we have the oculus today, this one took it up around 10 notches! Haha. The Void is actually a theme park solely for virtual reality. Just take a look of some of the screenshots from their video trailer.

286A4C8400000578-3072300-image-a-44_1431014414479 maxresdefault The-Void-1-960x904 the-void-vr

Let’s hope they’re not exaggerating their adverts because I’d really love to experience this virtual reality action! I do not know if they are already open in other countries but I’m pretty sure they’re not here in the Philippines yet.

the-future-of-entertainment-the-void-new-virtual-reality-theme-park-393896 the-future-of-entertainment-the-void-new-virtual-reality-theme-park-393892 Screen-Shot-2015-05-06-at-2.03.47-PM

The tech they use seems pretty legitimate in description as well. I can’t wait to try these babies out! Go and check out their trailer and site as well! THE VOID will surely be the next entertaining system bigger than any consoles combined in a THEME PARK!

Leave a comment